What Clients Say

Here is a list of 150+ reviews sent by our clients

Celia McCormick

UK

Dear Arnaud, Pierre was the most incredible driver, and we were overwhelmed by his ability, organisation and friendliness. You have been so so helpful with the organisation of the trip and it all went extremely smoothly. Thank you again for all your help – we had a wonderful time.

April 11-14, 2024

Daria Dakelina

Russia

Dear Arnaud! Thank you and your colleagues for your exceptional service. Hope we will have a chance to work together in the nearest future

April 9-12, 2024

David Keane

Ireland

Thank you and Coralie for your expert and professional handling of our inquiry and reservation. Every aspect was covered with every detail being explained and nothing left to chance. Our driver Isabelle could not have been nicer. She was so helpful and kind and graciously adapted to our group’s requirements. She helped with lunch reservations which we really enjoyed. We arrived promptly at our destination, even with protests on the streets. Thank you very much.

April 10, 2024

Terri Morris

France

Dear Arnaud, we were very happy with the airport transfers today! It all went very smoothly and there was plenty of room for all of the students’ luggage. We especially appreciated having someone meet us at the airport who was in contact with the bus driver. It worked out perfectly! Thank you so much and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 4, 2024

Kimberley Cullis

UK

Hello, The team have now returned to the office and said it all ran very smoothly and the coach was great. Thanks again for your support!

March 20, 2024

Melchior de Ridder

Netherlands

Thanks Arnaud. The trip went very smoothly today. Thanks again for your help this year. And hope to be in touch next time again!

March 16-23, 2024

Jana Hromatkova

Czech Republic

Dear Arnaud, thank you for your email and especially for really pleasant and professional cooperation. Everything was great and our client is very happy, very satisfied with everything. Your great services helped us a lot with our client´s satisfaction. So thank you for all your hospitality and helpfullness.

March 7-9, 2024

Manuela Salomone

Italy

Dear Arnaud, everything went in the best way. The driver so kind and very collaborative. Thank you so much for everything.

Feb 25-March 1, 2024

Erin Donovan

USA

Hello, I wanted to say thank you for arranging this trip and sourcing this fantastic bus driver. Our group wants to make sure to recognize Cyril as he was one of the most outstanding bus drivers we have worked with and we truly appreciated him. Is there any sort of feedback form or anything that we can add to his file with our recognition of his incredible service?

Feb 25-March 2, 2024

Alan

Ireland

Hi Arnaud & all, Just a short note to say thanks to you all for your services over the weekend. We received positive feedback from those who availed of the bus so thank you again and also for rearranging a smaller coach on short notice. If we need to avail of coach hire in France in the future we will certainly make contact with you.

Dec 9-11, 2023

Mary Jennings

Ireland

Just to say thank you so much for both journeys this weekend. The drivers were great and it really helped out trip go smoothly! We will be back again next year. When is best time to book?

November 17-19, 2024

Frank Deutschmann

Germany

Dear Coralie, Dear Arnaud, I would like to thank you very much for the exceptionally good and professional support of my two tours! The drivers were very helpful, experienced and always on time. I would be happy to work with you again! Best regards from Berlin.

Sept 26 - Oct 5, 2023

Philip Ient

UK

It all went well. Our driver was a lovely chap – very helpful and friendly. A very smooth trip for us. Perfect pick to and from our destinations. Many thanks for all your help.

Oct 7, 2023

Renee Visser

Netherlands

Dear Arnaud, Thank you for all your help. They had a great time. Thank you for everything.

October 3, 2023

Onur Abacı

Turkey

Dear Arnaud, Yes, we were very happy with the service. Both the bus and the driver were great. Once again thank you very much for this great experience. Take care and we keep in touch.

September 23, 2023

Suren Dias-Jayasinha

Australia

Hello Arnaud, We’ve had a wonderful time and Michel, our driver, was fantastic. He was kind, very interested in what we wanted to see and offered many tips along the way. He was accommodating with minor itinerary adjustments as well. Thank you also for your coordination. It was all very seamless and much appreciated.

Sept 11-14, 2023

Rob Nettelbeck

Australia

Thank you and Oliver for helping our trip run so smoothly. The bus was perfect and Olivier was always there on time and willing to help in anyway. It was quite difficult to find a service – so I am very glad I went with your company. I will be recommending to my travel agent to definitely use your service when seeking transport in France.

August 2-3, 2023

Oliver Smith

England

Hi Arnaud, Thank you for your email/ service was fantastic. It made everything very easy for me which helped the weekend be such a success. Thank you for all you and your teams efforts.

July 20-23, 2023

Julian Forbes

UK

Thanks to Arnaud and Coralie for your great service. A late group booking request was handled speedily and effectively. Communication was quick and clear throughout, and our driver had also clearly received all information about our itinerary and requirements.

June 24-25, 2023

Quinn Balbach

Luxembourg

Hi Arnaud! Everything was perfect with the pickup and the drivers. They were very prompt on timing and everything worked perfectly. Thank you very much for organizing!

June 24, 2023

Graham Wik

USA

Arnaud, Everything was great. Bernard was wonderful and our trip was perfect. Honestly, the communication you provided before the trip was very comforting, and everything went perfect. Thank you so much. If the school returns to France (which is likely), you will be our first contact.

March 18-22, 2023

Libby Taylor

UK

Hi Arnaud, Yes we are very happy with the coaches and the drivers. They were on time and everyone was comfortable.

May 12-15, 2023

Angelika Janikula

Poland

Everything was perfect: contact with the office as well service!

May 5-9, 2023

Cesar Picazo

Mexico

Dear Arnaud, We’re just arriving in Mexico. Thanks for your services. Everything was fine. The drivers were very kind, gentle and helpful. If we ever go back to France, we definitely will use your company again.

April 21-25, 2023

Anne Wilson

USA

Our driver yesterday was on time, helpful, friendly and a courteous driver. I highly recommend using him again! We had a wonderful experience with your company. Thank you again for all your assistance!

April 18, 2023

Susan Pipal

USA

Our group had the most amazing experience and you and your company are the best. I cannot wait to work together again! Thank you for your professionalism, hospitality and prompt communication. We so appreciate working with you.

April 9-15, 2023

Sandy Kataria

UK

Hi all, We had an excellent experience our coach and drivers were perfect and will be returning. Definitely recommend Toursud

March 18-25, 2023

Sunny Joseph

Ireland

Hi Arnaud, I am writing to you to express my sincere thanks and appreciation for providing us the coach services which was done exceptionally professional and punctually. I hope I will be able to avail your company services in the future and till then, merci beaucoup.

Feb 11-15, 2023

Amy Tipper

UK

I just wanted to say a big thank you for a great transfer – it all worked really well and the drivers were great. We shall definitely use you again.

January 4-8, 2023

Julie Morfouace

Netherlands

Hi Arnaud, Good to here. We were very pleased with the busses. The bus driver was really kind and he even found a credit card that we got back from him, so I can only be positive.

Dec 5-8, 2022

Athanasios Nikolaidis

Greece

Dear Mr. Caron, We were satisfied with your service. Both drivers were excellent as was also the bus. Be sure that we will use you again and advise in case asked to friends your bureau.

Dec 1-4, 2022

Joana Rola

Portugal

Everything went very well. The drivers were very nice! Thank you very much AND see you soon

Dec 1-4, 2022

Kara-Lee Steckoll

England

Hi Arnaud, the driver and coach were great! Was very helpful for our day around!

November 26, 2022

Natalie Tyquin

England

As for feedback, bus was very clean and modern! Driver was early on the day and very happy and cheerful. Would recommend to anyone in Bordeaux. The driver made it a perfect day!

November 12, 2022

Abraham Farrera T.

Mexico

Hello Coralie and Arnaud, Thank you for all your help. All went très bien 👌🏼. I hope to make new bookings for further clients with your services. Thank you and best regards

Nov 6-9, 2022

Ghide Demashkieh

Greece

Dear Mr Caron, Thank you for your services. The driver was very professional and helpful and worked exactly according to plan.

Oct 19-23, 2022

Stacy Cummings

Luxembourg

Arnaud, The bus and driver were great. Nass I’m was on time, very friendly and flexible. We are very thankful that everything went so well.

October 21, 2022

Michael Douglas

USA

I had a very good experience. Everything went well. They were on time and the drivers were very nice. I will use you again. If you have a link to leave feedback, please send it to me. 5 stars

October 18, 2022

Robert Sellnow

Germany

Hi Arnaud, Apologies for the late response. Yes, everything is went very well. Thank you very much for your support and for organizing the additional bus last minute. I wish you a nice weekend.

Sept 6, 2022

Andreas Lambrinos

Netherlands

Dear Arnaud, We had a fantastic experience with the couch last Saturday. Everything went beautifully, on time and it was a lot of fun! If there is a place I can leave a public review I would be happy to. Thank you for making it possible and for providing great communication.

October 1, 2022

Andrea Zehetner

Germany

Dear Arnaud, The quality and the seating in the bus totally exceeded our expectations. We liked it a lot. The bus was clean, the driver was extremely friendly and punctual. And we felt very safe. All was super! I would say 5stars.

October 1, 2022

Marju Ridamäe

Estonia

Everything went as planned and the buses were nice and clean. Bus drivers were very friendly and helpful. Thank You very much for that great service!

Sept 23-25, 2022

Kirsty and Jamie Allen

UK

Kirsty and I wanted to thank you for your help coordinating the transportation and ensuring our guests could come to our wedding on 10 September. Thanks for arranging the buses and for your assistance with our many enquiries in the lead up to the event. It was great to meet you as well! Everything went perfectly and your professionalism was so helpful ensuring our day was as smooth as possible.

Sept 10, 2022

Andrea Sosa Martin

England

The group is returning from their tour today and I hope to hear all about the tour from the organiser later this week, but so far I understand that everything has gone smoothly so thank you to you and your team for your help. It really has been a pleasure to work with you and we will definitely keep Toursud in mind if we need coaches in France in the future.

Sept 17-18, 2022

Angelina Stevcic

USA

We are more than satisfied! It was a fantastic day! Jean-Christophe was very warm and welcoming and he was kind enough to let us stop for photos along the way. He also spoke to us about the different vineyards in the area as we drove through the villages. Thank you for asking. We hope to cross paths with Jean-Christophe again on some other trip.

Sept 15, 2022

Rod Olsen

New Zealand

Arnaud, Further to earlier correspondence this is to confirm that everything about your services was precise and exactly to the plan that we had made in advance. Buses were always on time, clean and tidy  and  drivers  were all polite, efficient and helpful.  I would certainly use again if I bring another hiking group to Europe.

August 25 - Sept 2, 2022

Chris Trammel

USA

Hi Arnaud, Everything went very smoothly and was exactly as expected. Thank you very much for your help throughout this process! I would certainly recommend Toursud and will reach out if we ever need similar services again! Can you remind me what geographies you work in?

August 18, 2022

Kathryn Smith

Ireland

Good Morning Arnaud, I hope all is well. I just want to thank you for everything, we had a wonderful and a successful trip, everything went to plan, concerts, meals, trips. Marc was a terrific driver, a gentleman also, very courteous, and professional. We all felt very safe with him. The bus was beautiful also. Both Karem and Marie Lynn were also lovely people. We have been asked back for future concerts so I will be in touch again to make these arrangements with you.

August 25 - Sept 1, 2022

Pete Goldsmith

UK

It was great! The driver arrived on time, was very helpful and friendly. The coach was perfectly suitable and very clean

August 22-28, 2022

Liz McAfee

UK

I send you this email to ask you to pass our sincere thanks to our coach driver last week. Despite the language barrier we were able to communicate through Google translate and we appreciate all the help we received with our food breaks. A very pleasant man to deal with. We will definitely contact yourselves again if we ever make the trip back in the future.

August 14-16, 2022

Justin Davies

Wales

The service provided was first class !! Our driver was courteous, supportive and very flexible. Having the coach helped make our charity challenge a huge success and it all ran in the timescales we needed. We managed to raise over £17,000. Massive thanks to you all at Toursud.

August 4, 2022

Berthold Müller

Germany

It was all very good. Please send our regards to monsieur Gilles. Merci

August 6, 2022

Sandra Bernard

Ireland

Hi Arnaud & Coralie, I just wanted to mail you to say thank you for organising our bus on the 2 days to drop us to our accommodation and back to the airport again. Everything went really smoothly and our driver Daniela was lovely and accommodating.

July 22 and August 5, 2022

Matthew Balmforth

The Netherlands

Hi Arnaud – thank you. Guests had a great time, coach was all good. Thanks again.

July 30, 2022

Robert Rizzo

USA

Bernard was fantastic! Thank you for setting this up. We will definitely book with you in the future

July 29, 2022

Gerry Mowatt

UK

The service provided was excellent, the coach was immaculate and the driver Michel was friendly and very professional and attended to all our needs and gave us information on various things/areas in France. I would definitely recommend Toursud to friends and family. Many thanks.

July 21-25, 2022

Price Latimer

USA

Salut Arnaud, René was a really wonderful driver, very sweet, flexible and professional, and the vehicle was good for our family group. We did have an initial issue with the climatisation for the first half of the trip where a floor heater was accidentally on and we were very hot! We got it remedied after we stopped at gas station and the trip was much more pleasant after that. Thanks again for all of your assistance.

July 24, 2022

Pekka Kärmeniemi

Finland

We were very happy with your services, extra thanks to our drivers. Fantastic service and buses every time on schedule, outstanding bus, as you certainly know, not the cheapest, but good value for money. Send our greetings to all three drives. And finally thank You Arnod for your continous co-operation.

July 15-20, 2022

Jonathan Jacobs

England

Hi Arnaud, Just wanted to thank you for organising the 2 coaches which were so well received. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company as the drivers were prompt and the coaches well looked after.

July 11, 2022

Frances Adam

UK

Dear Arnaud, Thank you so much, the coach was great and much appreciated by our guests. You provided a great service and communication so we are very grateful!

July 6, 2022

Steve Smith

UK

Thanks very much for the excellent service Coralie. Please pass on our thanks also to your colleagues. We shall definitely look to use you again in the future (we’ve already planned a trip for next year). Let me know if there’s somewhere we can leave a good review for you!

July 2, 2022

Linda Heberton

USA

Dear Arnaud, The coach worked perfectly for our guests yesterday. It was on time and handled the routes perfectly. Thank you for your great service!

June 29, 2022

David Iverson

USA

Dear Arnaud, The driver and the bus were excellent! Next time I have need for bus service in France, you will be my first choice!

June 19-23, 2022

Mark McKay

UK

Dear Arnaud & Coralie, I just wanted to send you a belated but sincere thank you to you for arranging the coach for my event. Everything went very smoothly for my guests so please do pass on my thanks to the staff also, you all did a great job! Thanks again

June 18, 2022

Marcelina Solińska

Poland

Dear Arnaud, I haven’t got any feedback from our tour leader yet, but I know there were no difficulties. 😉 Bernard is a very good driver and nice man. He knows some Polish words 😉 I would like to thank you for your cooperation and very professional service.

June 19-25, 2022

All done, no problems. Driver on time, polite and helpful

UK

All done, no problems. Driver on time, polite and helpful

June 25, 2022

Sharon Molloy

Ireland

Hi Arnaud, Our guests said the driver was lovely and very accommodating. Thanks for sorting this for me.

June 10-13, 2022

Paul Collins

UK

Dear Arnaud and Coralie,
Just a quick note to say thank you to you for the very smooth and professional transfers. Your company has been extremely professional and helpful throughout our communications. I would certainly use Toursud again and would recommend you to others in the future.

June 5-10, 2022

Andre Bideau

Switzerland

We had a very good experience with Yves. A wonderful driver, really friendly and from the region: so ideal for our group. The week went very well, the bus was good (a bit big for a group of 21 people). Thanks to you too.

May 23-26, 2022

Gerard Moore

UK

I would summarise the service you and your driver provided as “excellent”. You have been helpful, accommodating and swift in all our various exchanges and the driver was professional and efficient. In fact, perhaps he was too efficient as we arrived early for the wedding!! Thanks for all your help.

June 4, 2022

Martin Lauesen

Denmark

Dear Arnaud, The two drivers were very kind and the bus ride with them was a pleasure.

May 26, 2022

Evelin Achtenhagen

Germany

Everything went well – thanks a lot! 🙂

June 3, 2022

Lena Enoksen

Norway

Dear Arnaud, All worked out perfectly. Our group were very satisfied with both the driver and the coach. Again, thank you for helping us!

May 28-29, 2022

Dugald Ross

England

Hi Arnaud, just a quick note to say thank you. You have been a pleasure to deal with, quick in response and ability to adjust. The weekend went fantastically well and getting us all around the place made things easy.

May 21-22, 2022

Monica Murphy

Ireland

Thank you Arnaud. All went well. Dominique was a good driver and on time etc.

May 3-7, 2022

Krista Bender

USA

Bonjour Arnaud! The experience was absolutely fabulous. Sofiane was A+ and we would love to request him again. He is just so lovely and communicative – outstanding! The coach bus was perfect and I especially loved how timely he was. Very punctual so I never have to worry about anything. Thank you again so much – we will continue to use your company. Also, I will send over July – we are just finalizing if we are in fact going for those dates. We are for sure going in October – October 20th – October 28th. Thank you!

April 1-8, 2022

Elizabeth Vickerman

USA

Everything was beyond wonderful! Thank you. If I am ever in the area again I will definitely use your company. Thank you!

April 19, 2022

Leo Fielding

UK

Hi Arnaud, Delighted with the service, both drivers were excellent and we’ll book again, disappointed on fuel price but hopefully that’s resolved by next year.

April 9-16, 2022

Joyce Hagan

Canada

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we all were yesterday with the bus service. Julien did an outstanding job of navigating through those narrow streets and we felt very safe with his driving. The bus was clean and comfortable. I’ll recommend you on Trip Advisor and Cruise Critic when I get back home.

April 19, 2022

Silvia Chiaravalli

Italy

Ciao Arnaud, Thank you very much. Every think was perfect and went well. Your driver was professional and on time. Pls bring my personal appreciation to him.

March 18+19, 2022

Melchior de Ridder

The Netherlands

It all worked out fine perfect. Benjamin was a great guy and super nice.

March 19, 2022

Brian Harris

England

Hello Arnaud, Everything went very well. The buses came exactly on time, and the journeys were quick. The drivers were excellent, particularly Mr Olivier. Many thanks for asking, and thanks for organising it all.

Feb 28 + March 4, 2022

Penny Craig

England

Hi Arnaud / Coralie, I just wanted to say thanks again for all your help with our trip to France this weekend, all the transfers worked perfectly, and it was great to get the U18 Team back on the road.

March 4 to 6, 2022

Emma Barrett

UK

The service we received has been fantastic, the drivers were exactly where they said they would be and everything went extremely smoothly despite having a 6hr delay. The communication we received to manage the delay and rearrange the transfer was amazing. We would highly recommend the service and will use Toursud again.

Feb 21+28, 2022

Cillian Breathnach

Ireland

Service was fantastic. Driver was extremely professional and accommodating. Arrived on time and no delays at airport. Couldnt recommend higher!

Feb 12, 2022

David Wilson

Northern Ireland

I just wanted to thank you from all the members of the band for your service you have provided for us. Your company made it very easy to deal within issues I had. Just to let you know our driver was fantastic a real pleasure to work with, I do hope you will let Raf know. He went that extra mile to accommodate us. I will certainly be using your company again. Thank you very much Arnaud

Nov 19 to 22, 2021

Kostas Paraskevadakis

Greece

Bonjour! I would like to thank you for our cooperation. The driver Hafid was amazing and very helpful.  I wish we will cooperate in the future. In the next days I will send you a few requests to check your availability.

Nov 11 to 14, 2021

Krista Bender

USA

We were absolutely pleasantly surprised and LOVED the bus and especially Sofiane. He is absolutely amazing.
He was the BEST, Great attitude, always so patient with us, and so helpful with luggage, and everything.
If you want to give anyone a raise or more work please give to him!
We would absolutely like to request using your company in April again. I will send you the updated itinerary soon!
YOU were also so helpful the whole time along the way. I really appreciated the quick responses and how you worked with us so much!
We truly think so highly of this company.
Can we request Sofiane as our driver for April?

Oct 21 to 28, 2021

Britta Bengtsson

Sweden

Dear Arnaud, We had a very enjoyable time and both drivers were both helpful and pleasant. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone needing transport.

Sept 24+25, 2021

Natasha Farrugia

Malta

Hello Arnaud, I would like to thank you for the proficient drivers and for the service we were very pleased.

Sept 19 to 23, 2021

Hakan Nilsson

Sweden

The bus was very clean and convenient for my group. The both drivers acting very correct, was positive and always on time. There was No problem at all and both Me myself and the group was satisfied with your service

September 13 to 18, 2021

Mary Capuano

USA

Everything went great!! Ludovic was great!! Very helpful, great driver, and very accommodating, we made one stop each way which was perfect. He go right into the hotel so that was great. We had a great time, wonderful weather!

Sept 5+8, 2021

Jay Levinson

USA

Arnaud, It was great! Coach was clean and nice. Driver had bottled waters and spoke some english which also worked out well. Thank You!

June 22, 2021

Elisa de Gruijter

The Netherlands

Hi Arnaud,

Everything was perfect! The drivers were very kind and punctual, we arrived everywhere in time. So I’m very happy with your service 🙂

Kind Regards,
Elisa de Gruijter

May 28+29, 2021

Liz S.

UK

Thank you for your support from booking right through the return the office staff were very informative and the driver was great. We look forward to using you next year.

Feb 15+22, 2020

Rie H.

Japan

Hello Arnaud, We are now back in Japan. Mr Morgan, the bus driver, he was very quiet and nice gentleman. He was very helpful with calling producer to tell visit time delay. One problem was on first day, door of the bus was not functioning properly. Otherwise, all went well. Thank you and looking forward for next tour.

Feb 18 to 21, 2020

Elysia T.

UK

Hi Arnaud, The whole arrangement ran very smoothly. We had a few French speakers in our group so we were able to ask the driver to wait for late members of the group in the morning. The drive was very comfortable and the coach clean and comfortable. The bus was on time for pick up in the morning and afternoon, and we didn’t get lost. The driver also suggested we stop to look at the view of the city a nearby look-out point which was a great suggestion. The whole group was very happy with our service. Thank you!

Feb 15, 2020

Sharon M.

Israel

Dear Arnaud, The trip to the club med was excellent. Both the bus and the driver were top rate.

January 26, 2020

Robert G.

Malta

Dear Arnaud/Coralie,
My group is very satisfied and happy with the service you offered. Not only were all the details of the trip professionally arranged, but you were flexible enough to offer us a solution in a difficult time when it looked as if our dream would not be realised. In fact the day before the trip we had purchased our train tickets as agreed, only to find out in the morning that there would no be trains on the day. It was very disappointing for us; but you provided us with a very fair and quick solution to pick us up from Lyon. There is not much to add about the driver who was very nice, punctual and helpful. You have catered for all our needs in a very positive way and we have no hesitation to recommend your transport company to friends.

Dec 14, 2019

Kenny C.

Singapore

It’s excellent !!! Totally very satisfied and the driver is super friendly and helpful !!

Dec 15, 2019

Nicole W.

UK

Hello Coralie and Arnaud, We were very happy indeed with the service Stephane provided. He arrive at the hotel early which allowed us to leave promptly for Rully. He is an excellent driver managing the narrow roads of the village. Thank you for your service in arranging the coach for us. I really appreciated your attention to details and your prompt replies to my requests. I would definitely recommend your company.

Oct 24, 2019

Red H.

UK

Hi Arnaud, Big thank you to you and Coralie. Everything went perfectly. The buses turned up spot on time and we all got to the destinations swiftly. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. Cannot thank you enough for the great service. I will do some reviews on Google and TripAdvisor also.

Oct 14+22, 2019

Steve S.

USA

Bonjour Coralie, Thank you for a fine trip today. Alain was terrific. Really good driver and flexible. And he came early! It was perfect and I am grateful for your service.

Oct 8, 2019

Cristina R.C.

Portugal

The service provided last Sunday went very well, and the driver was very professional, friendly and flexible to any extra requests. Everyone enjoyed the service. Cump/

Oct 6, 2019

Stephanie T.

UK

Dear Arnaud, Thank you so much. The driver was excellent. He even drove through the very narrow gates to come right up to the chateau, do we didn’t have to walk the long driveway. My guests were very impressed! Thank you once again.

Oct 4, 2019

Sabine A.

UK

Dear Arnaud, Both drivers were great. They were helpful, patient and punctual. They drove us safely to our destinations. Thank you!

Sept 18+21, 2019

Michael H.

Ireland

Hi Arnaud, Every this was great the driver was there to pick us up at the airport when we arrived . On the return journey he collected at 17.00 on time again everything was just fine , the driver was nice and all the service was great thank you.

Sept 20+22, 2019

Katrina V.

USA

Hi Arnaud, Our bus driver was very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend him. Thank you for your services.

Sept 18, 2019

John M.

Northern Ireland

On behalf of our association and myself can we express our thanks and appreciation to yourself and team for an excellent trip. The coach and both drivers exceeded my expectations. Both drivers were without fault and greatly assisted me with their excellent time keeping and understanding of my desired locations to visit in both France and Belgium. Very many thanks, a great job.

Sept 6 to 9, 2019

Anna F.

England

Dear Arnaud, Thank you – all was perfect . Arie was charming and did a great job. I would certainly use you again.

Sept 18+19, 2019

Christine L.

UK

Thank you for making all the arrangements, including making the stressful last-minute time change easy for me. The driver was EXCEPTIONAL. He was very professional, a good driver (in some heavy traffic), very polite and nice to me and the other riders. He went above and beyond the task of driving. Very excellent service all around, I couldn’t be more pleased. I would be glad to book service with you again.

Sept 6, 2019

Steve R.

USA

I would like to say that we were very pleased with your service and assistance throughout the process of securing our contracts with the various bus operators we used during our tour of the Rhone Alps this fall. Your work to secure the best bids for service was outstanding and we will hope to use your services in the future.

All three of the drivers and the coaches supplied to us for various segments of our tour were perfect, clean, on time and understanding of our needs. Our first driver, Mr. Rene, provided outstanding assistance with loading and unloading our clients luggage, and delivered our group to our first tour hotel on time and right to the front door. We would like to commend our second driver, Mr. Sati, for dropping us even closer to our destination in Chamonix than we had been promised. It made our whole visit to Chamonix easier and more enjoyable. And finally our last driver, Mr. Mohamed, was perfect! He followed our directions for organizing our groups luggage and dropoff locations to the letter, was helpful and solicitous with our clients, and made a special effort not to lose me as I followed him with our van through the tight streets and construction within Geneva as we dropped our clients at 4 different locations.

Once again, when we return to Europe for our future tours in the coming years we will hope to use your services. Excellent work!

Sept 7+16+20, 2019

Thomas G.

Germany

Dear Arnaud – service, bus and driver were all outstanding! Thank you. Do you actually offer service in other places?

August 25, 2019

Andrew A.

UK

Everything was great. Your driver was on time and the service provided all round has been excellent. Good communication also. I would use you again and recommend you to any others.

Aug 22+26, 2019

Martin M.

Australia

All the people on the tour wanted you to know that the coach driver that took the tour for you have asked me to pass on this on. A big, big, big thank you to Mr Fabrice, they said he was really fantastic, looked after everybody as they were like his best friends, went out of his to make them happy, Had a lot of fun and Laughter with them, the only bad thing was they had to say good bye. So Thank you Very much.

June 24-July 14, 2019

Joanna C.

UK

Your service was fantastic from start to finish – the email communications was fast and easy. The confirmations were very helpful, the coaches and the drivers were fantastic. The coach itself was lovely and very modern, the air conditioning was lovely! Everyone thought you guys were brilliant.

Aug 28+31, 2019

Eamon R.

Ireland

Hi Arnaud. I am very happy with your service. Thank you. Cedric, the driver, was excellent. Really pleasant.

Aug 19+26, 2019

Shauna C.

Canada

All three of the drivers were great and very accommodating. The first 2 weren’t comfortable speaking English but my oldest daughter is a French Immersion school teacher in Canada. So no problem there. The first bus was huge and really comfortable seeing we were travelling so far. I will recommend Toursud to anyone who asks!

July 16 to 19, 2019

Judith Y.

UK

Hi, I am very happy to both drivers. Cathy is very nice and sweet. Appreciate for your help.

June 8+15, 2019

Yury P.

Russia

Today was very good job! Thank you!

May 8, 2019

Rob C.

UK

Hi Arnaud and Coralie, Thank you so much for the great service we received on our recent visit. Everything was perfect – thanks again.

April 24 to 28, 2019

Charlie G.

England

Hi Arnaud and Coralie, Thank you so much for all your help! The trip ran very smoothly and the coaches were absolutely fantastic! We will definitely use you again in the future.

April 7+14, 2019

Alison H.

England

I would like to thank you for all your assistance with the booking of our coach for yesterday’s trip, and for the outstanding service provided by Mr Bouvier yesterday. He is a lovely helpful man. We had an amazing day.

April 7, 2019

Amy H.

UK

The service was great. The coaches were very modern and the drivers were very polite and accommodating. Highly recommend!

March 27+30, 2019

Andrew H.

USA

I would be happy to. M. Fabrice was invaluable to us not only because of his impeccable driving skills but also his friendliness and seemingly absolute knowledge of the areas we traveled. He was integral in helping us workout exactly where to go and when, especially as areas were added and others dropped based on time. I believe I speak for the entire group when I say that he was so helpful to us that we would like to use him again for our next annual trip. Though I’m sure that all of the drivers working for the company are of equal ability and amicability as M. Fabrice, he was of such great value to make our trip an amazing experience for all that we feel he would be of paramount importance for next year’s trip.

March 3 to 9, 2019

Andy C.

UK

Thanks Arnaud!! I just want to say “Thank You” for all your help the last few years, I organised ski trip every year and have asked for your help getting me private coach to get my members from the airport to the ski resorts and every time you don’t disappoint me. The driver came on time and bus condition is new and we get to the airport with plenty of time to spare. I will definitely use your service again next year.

Feb 23, 2019

George J.

UK

Dear Arnaud, Thank you for organising an excellent service – coaches fine and drivers very helpful and on time. Will definitely come back to you for coach hire in France on another occasion.

Feb 22 to 24, 2019

Andrew T.

UK

Just a quick email to say thank you for the coach yesterday. Cedric integrated well and did a great job driving us around all day. I hope the opportunity arrises for us to use your services again in the near future.

January 30, 2019

Shehan R.

Sri Lanka

Dear Arnaud, the driver Mr Fabrice was excellent, we are so happy to have use you as the coach provider for this tour. And we will be sending you more bookings for 2019. Thank you for the excellent service given to us.

Dec 6 to 11, 2018

Richard D.

England

Arnaud, I spoke with Professor Stephen C., this morning and he expressed how very happy he was with the service and professionalism of the coach company and driver for our recent trip. Many thanks to you for arranging this for us.

Dec 12, 2018

Chris B.

UK

Hi Arnaud, Everything went well and thank you for making all the arrangements. Romain was very co-operative and we would gladly use you again if needed.

Nov 23, 2018

Mary

Japan

Dear Arnaud, Everything went well. Thank you so much for your cooperations through this year. Hope to work with you next year as well.

Nov 17+20, 2018

Jeannette H.

USA

We just want to thank you for the wonderful experience we had with Patrick your driver on your TourSud coach transfer for our group. He was, not only on time, but early. Came to the ship to meet us and knew the way even on the dark roads under construction, was an excellent driver and helped us meet our clients who missed their Usa flight. We thank you for your service and will advise the cruise company of our exceptional experience with you and hopefully some new business for TourSud will come your way.

November 1, 2018

Jan-Erik N.

Norway

We thought your services were excellent – the drivers picked us up at the exact correct place at the agreed time, drove comfortably and made the trip very pleasant for us! The coaches were of high quality. We would certainly use your services again should we be in a similar need in the future.

Sept 21 + 24, 2018

Michael I.

USA

I cannot say enough good things about Autocars XXX. The coaches were clean and new and the drivers prompt, efficient, courteous and helpful. I want to particularly mention our main driver, Mr Andre – he was especially helpful with some of the older clients and really became an integral part of our group. I have worked with many drivers over the years (I have been leading tours since 1979) and I would say he is one of the best, if not the best, driver I have ever worked with. Thank you for your part in making these tours such a wonderful success.

Oct 6 to 20, 2018

Max C.

England

I’m pleased to say we had a brilliant time and both of your drivers were fantastic. Very friendly, very helpful, and we really appreciated the flexibility you showed. If we’re ever back in the area, I wouldn’t hesitate to use you again!!

Oct 12 and 13, 2018

Ignacio T.

Mexico

Many thanks for all your help drivers were excellent and we enjoyed very much our trip due your kind help, will recommend you without doubt. Have a nice week and a lot of work.

Sept 17 to 27, 2018

Catherine M.

England

Our coach transfer was great, Claude was lovely and very friendly. He was on time and was happy to be flexible around our collection time as well. We would definitely recommend/re-use your service in the future.

Sept 12, 2018

Jane G.

USA

Dear Arnaud and Coralie. Thank you so much for everything!! The coach was perfect! Mr. Philippe was wonderful!! We could not have had a better experience. You are a fantastic company. Merci beaucoup

Sept 22, 2018

Ian M.

England

Everything was fine and the driver was really nice and friendly. Thanks for everything and I will contact you if I need your services again.

Sept 6 to 10, 2018

Roger S.

England

Thank you – we were very pleased with the coach / coach drivers on both days. It was not easy with the languages, but they went out of their way to help us. They were early for pick ups and on time for departures. Would use you again if we were in the area. Thanks again.

August 4+5, 2018

Maureen V.

England

Dear all Having just returned home after our recent trip to France, I have to thank you at Toursud coach hire for the prompt and professionalism of your driver, collection from the airport and departure from the chateaux we were staying in, was excellent. Coach was 19 seater and very comfy, plenty of space the the 12 of us with luggage. I would highly recommend your services and we would definitely use you again, if we return to France. Many thanks again

August 26+30, 2018

Claire M.

UK

The service provided was excellent and the driver was a pleasure, we will remember your company for our next trip.

July 30 + Aug 10, 2018

Adrian X.

Malta

Dear Coralie, Thanks for the service provided. It was impeccable service and all the group was happy with the service.

August 2 to 9, 2018

Brennan B.

USA

Everything was perfect. The driver arrived on-time, was very friendly and helpful, and was accommodating to our schedule. Thank you very much.

July 23, 2018

Martin L.

Norway

Hi, Driver was excellent! And very, very friendly!

July 7 to 9, 2018

Jackie P.

USA

Mr.Arnaud, Thank you for your services.Your punctuality was greatly appreciated. I will not hesitate to refer you to my friends or to use to company again. Again Thank you.

July 6 to 17, 2018

Lesley A.

England

Many thanks for all your help, everything went smoothly and we all got home safely!

July 2, 2018

Tom H.

England

Everything went great, both coach drivers were pleasant and helpful. No problems at all.

June 30 and July 7, 2018

Cynthia H

Hong Kong

Dear Arnaud, We are happy with the coach and the driver. The coach is new, clean and spacious. The driver Marc is polite, helpful and always on time. We will definitely use your service again in the future.

June 25 to July 6, 2018

Ilona M.

Finland

Thanks a lot! Excellent service you have, nice to collaborate with you!

June 17, 2018

Martin T.

Norway

We were very happy with both the coach and the driver ! Excellent service from driver. Thanks very much 😃😃

June 15, 2018

Heather O.

England

Dear Arnaud, We couldn’t have been happier! The booking process was really easy, especially as it was so last-minute. Our driver (Rose) was wonderful – she really went out of her way to help us as much as she could. Please pass our thanks on to her, she was really fantastic.

June 4 to 10, 2018

Liza P.

USA

Hi Coralie! The drivers we had were terrific! Thank you very much. Would it be possible to get the same ones for our next group later this month? Thanks!

June 8 to 10, 2018

John L.

Ireland

Dear Coralie, Everything worked really with your drivers, they provided an excellent service. Please pass on my thanks to Arnaud. I would be very happy to recommend your services to other travellers.

June 8 and 15, 2018